Zunftrat

Marco Schwaiger

Marco Schwaiger

Zunftmeister

Lochacker 1
88279 Amtzell

email: zunftmeister@ramseweible.de
Telefon 07520/923524
mobil: 0179/7638003

Frank Schwaiger

Frank Schwaiger

2. Zunftmeister

Alpenstrasse 54
88279 Amtzell

email: stellv.zunftmeister@ramseweible.de
Telefon 07520/6718
mobil: 0175 / 5438573

Karin Kastner

Karin Kastner

Säckelmeister

Reibeisen 6
88279 Amtzell

email: saeckelmeister@ramseweible.de
Telefon 07520/5138
mobil: 0176 / 31100074

Renate Schmid

Renate Schmid

Zunftschreiber

Hössel 4
88279 Amtzell

email: zunftschreiber@ramseweible.de
Telefon 07520/6009

Petra Stapf

Petra Stapf

Zeugwart

Langenacker 4
88353 Kißlegg

email: zeugwart@ramseweible.de
Telefon: 07563 / 9111966

Oliver Ihle

Oliver Ihle

Maskenmeister

Bergstraße 29
88279 Amtzell

email: maskenmeister@ramseweible.de
mobil 0176 62791080

Martin Fischer

Martin Fischer

Festwirt

Veilchenweg 10
88267 Vogt

email: festwirt@ramseweible.de
mobil 0170 8108883

Marcel Straub

Marcel Straub

Freizeitwart

Singenberg 35
88279 Amtzell

email: freizeitwart@ramseweible.de
mobil 0171/7474471

Rainer Furitsch

Rainer Furitsch

Veranstaltungswart

Alpenstraße
88279 Amtzell

email: veranstaltungswart@ramseweible.de

Sarah Schnell

Sarah Schnell

Jugendwart / Chronist

Straße
88279 Amtzell

email: jugendwart@ramseweible.de

Elmar Müller

Elmar Müller

Mitgliederverwaltung

Tannenweg 7
88239 Primisweiler

email: mitgliederverwaltung@ramseweible.de
Telefon 07528/6309
mobil 0175/9408522

TOP